Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Owls Head General Store. We'd love to have your feedback!

Owls Head General Store

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Owls Head General Store and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susan 7 months ago

Very Veggie

Greatest veggie soup ever!! Can you please give me the recipe?

Clmason1961 10 months ago

Greek Pizza

Absolutely delicious pizza! I took it home and the crust didn't get soggy! Loaded with veggies too. Best pizza in the area, in my opinion ?

Stephanie 11 months ago

Greek Pizza

Today was our first time trying the General Store. This was an amazingly delicious pizza. I don't think we will ever be able to order Greek Pizza anywhere else! There were generous servings of Kalamata olives, spinach and feta cheese and it was delectable. Thank you!!!

Suzi over 1 year ago

Maine's Famous Seven Napkin Burger!

When I first heard about the 7 Napkin Burger I wanted to try it! I was curious to see if it was really better than any other burger I have had (at home, fancy restaurants, burger joints, etc). Now that I have enjoyed one, I can honestly report that this is one AMAZING burger! I'm no food critic and don't have the culinary vocabulary to accurately describe why. All I can say is...if you enjoy eating great burgers, go and get one at OHGS! You won't be disappointed! -SBH

Deena almost 2 years ago

Greek Salad

best greek salad ever! grandson ate seven napkin burger all excellent!!

Lisa 7 months ago

Cheeseburger

Best I have had in a very long time!

Chris 10 months ago

10-inch Cheese Pizza

The crust and toppings were great! Definitely my new spot.

Jocelyn about 1 year ago

Maine's Famous Seven Napkin Burger!

The best burger 🍔 in midcoast! Seriously! Great tasting beef, and exquisitely messy. Listen to us locals… we know!

Donna over 1 year ago

Grilled Cheese Special

Absolutely delicious!

Guest almost 2 years ago

The Sandwich Board

We love this place! The food is creative and great - as are the people. Plus, they have a little bit of everything in there. A 5 star country store!